Europe

Austria

POLO Handels AG
Hainburgerstrasse 34A
1030 Wien, Austria
Mr. Martin Gerstner
P +43 1 7127090-35
F +43 1 7127098
M +43 664 1413651
E m.gerstner@polo-ag.com

Baltic Countries & Belarus

POLO Rep. Office Baltic Countries & Belarus
J. Basanaviciaus str. 7
LT-01118 Vilnius/Lithuania
Mr. Stasys Grygalis
P +370 5 2742747
F +370 5 2742748
M +370 698 77066
E s.grygalis@polo-ag.com

Belgium

H&C BVBA
Miksebaan 240
B-2930 Brasschaat, Belgium
P +32 36501150
F +32 36501151
E info@hcbvba.be

Bulgaria

POLO Rep.Office Bulgaria
2, Ivan Rilski Str.
BG-1606 Sofia, Bulgaria
Mr. Matei Ivanov
P +359 2 524283
F +359 2 524283
M +359 8 87584639
E m.ivanov@polo-ag.com

Croatia, Slovenia &
Bosnia-Hercegovina

POLO Rep. Office Croatia, Slovenia & Bosnia-Hercegovina
Bosutska 9
HR-10000 Zagreb
Mr. Damir Tesija
P +385 1 6151460
F +385 1 6151450
M +385 98 289433
E d.tesija@polo-ag.com

Czech Republic

POLO Bohemia s.r.o.
Rudolfovska 88
CZ-37036 Ceske Budejovice
Mr. Karel Urbanek
P +420 38 7713257
F +420 38 7713228
M +420 72 47057
E k.urbanek@polo-ag.com

Denmark

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
F +47 6 7103021
E rbull@jrbull.no

Finland

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
F +47 6 7103021
E rbull@jrbull.no

France

Chenu
5, Rue des Ajoncs ZAC Les Tilleuls
44800 Saint-Herblain, France
Mr. Jean-Marie Chenu
P +33 6 87 83 61 76
E jmc@jm-chenu.com

Germany

ERNST GmbH
Sürther Hauptstrasse 180B
D-50999 Köln, Deutschland
P +49 2236 32730
F +49 2236 327373
E info@ernstkoeln.de
I www.ernstkoeln.de

Greece

ELPACO
C.I. Joseph & Co.
3, Artemidos Street
GR-151 25 Maroussi
Mr. C.I. Joseph
P +30 21 06255000
F +30 21 06251858
E admin@elpaco.gr
I www.elpaco.gr

Hungary

POLO Kereskedelmi Kft.
Vahot u. 6
HU-1119 Budapest
P +36 1 3710905
F +36 1 2039286

Ms. Nicolette Simor
M +36 30 9494978
E n.simor@polo-ag.com

Mr. Peter Simor
M +36 30 4969423
E p.simor@polo-ag.com

Italy

Opessi Stefano S.r.l.
Via Donatello, 30
20131 Milano, Italy
P +39 02 23951349
F +39 02 23951395
M +39 33 55968657
E stefano.opessi@opessi.it
I www.opessi.it

The Netherlands

Van de Kletersteeg Trading BV
Stoutenburgerlaan 52
3871 JC Hoevelaken
The Netherlands
Mr. R.W.W. van de Kletersteeg
P +31 6 53745734
E info@kletersteegtrading.nl
I www.kletersteegtrading.nl

Norway

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
F +47 6 7103021
E rbull@jrbull.no

Poland

Biuro Handlowo-Ustugowe UFS Arkadiusz Sapalski
Ul. Truflowa 16
62-080 Lusowo, Poland
Mr. A. Sapalski
F +48 61 8244650
P +48 61 8244650
M +48 60 0288242
E sapal@poczta.onet.pl

Romania

POLO AG Romania s.r.l.
Calea Dumbravii 58
RO-550399 Sibiu, Romania
Mr. Marian Duta
P +40 269 440220
F +40 269 440220
M +40 74 5024975
E m.duta@polo-ag.com

Russia

POLO Rep. Office Russia
ul. Jaroslavskaja 17, Office 93-94
129 366 Moscow, Russia
P +7 495 2322226
F +7 495 9266987

Mr. Alexander Kazban
M +7 916 9905921
E a.kazban@polo-ag.com

Mr. Oleg Sorokin
M +7 916 2752481
E o.sorokin@polo-ag.com

Serbia

POLO Rep. Office Serbia
Dr. Djordja Joanovica 3
SRB-21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
Mr. Jovo Lazic
P +381 21 6311983
F +381 21 6311983
M +381 63 316484
E j.lazic@polo-ag.com

Slovakia

POLO Slovakia s.r.o.
Pluhova 2
SK-831 03 Bratislava 3, Slovakia
Mr. Miroslav Synak
P +421 2 44640022
F +421 2 44640021
M +421 903 755572
E m.synak@polo-ag.com

Spain

Representaciones Confiteras S.L.
Paseo de la Castellana 70
28046 Madrid, Spain
Mr. M. Hylander
P +34 914 111359
F +34 915 614386
E m.hylander@repco.es
I www.repco.es

Sweden

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
F +47 6 7103021
E rbull@jrbull.no

Switzerland

Food Selection GmbH
Balmweid 5A
4525 Balm, Switzerland
P +41 32 6371880
F +41 32 6371890

Food Selection GmbH
Tulpenweg 3
4934 Madiswil, Switzerland
P +41 62 9276700
F +41 62 9276701

E info@foodselection.ch
I www.foodselection.ch

Turkey

Akcan Dis Ticaret A.S.
Atataürk Cad. Onur is Merkezi
B/Blok No. 3 Kat 5, Kozyatagi
81080 Istanbul, Turkey
Mr. A. Hürzat
P +90 216 4784188-89
F +90 216 3697194
M +90 532 2151679
E a.hurzat@akcan-tr.com
I www.akcan-tr.com

Ukraine

POLO Rep. Office Ukraine
50/38 Voloshska Str., office 132
Kiev-04070, Ukraine
Mr. Oleksander (Alex) Riepin
P +380 44 4957677
F +380 44 4957686
M +380 50 4627445
E o.riepin@polo-ag.com

United Kingdom

Sollich
Station Road
Nassington
Peterborough PE8 6QB, UK
Mr. N. Bainbridge
P +44 1780 784007
F +44 1780 784750
I www.sollich.co.uk