混合计数给料

GRADOMATIC™是 Houdijk 针对圆形常规产品的多功能产品排列成形系统。 GRADOMATIC™能够处理随机供应的产品,对生产进行混合并计数给料。虽然每台单机都可处理大量产品,却仍然可以做到轻柔地处理每个单个产品。开放式设计使得操作、维修和清洁均十分简易方便。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-06


04-Count-feeding-with-blending-01

GRADOMATIC™产品排列成形系统

GRADOMATIC™的功能理念已存在50多年了。我们在此基础上形成目前的配置设计,也是同类装置中最为先进和处理能力最大的装置。产品被输送到指定聚集区。通过主传送带的可调节斜坡,可对GRADOMATIC™系统中聚集区的产品背压控制并限制。

从聚集区出来的产品被配送到了产品渠道。过高或互相叠加的产品不得进入该渠道区域。

渠道中产品的聚集水平和产品流由高位摄像机监控,可显示哪个区域缺少产品,并且指示 FLOWMASTER™配送系统配送额外产品。使用多个产品渠道可处理大量产品,同时维持良好的给料周期。清洗时,顶部导轨可以轻松移除,无需工具。产品排阀门机制可以一排排测量产品,覆盖从产品渠道到 Houdijk下游设备如 SLUGMASTER™,或是直接到包装机的产品定位传送带。可选配将产品组中第一个产品翻转。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-05

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-07

SLUGMASTER™

SLUGMASTER™从 GRADOMATIC™或LINEMASTER™系统中一排排接收产品。这套系统包括架空产品定位传送带,静态安装在产品定位传送带上,其特征为对应每一移动产品组的侧边导轨(RUNNERS)。产品组由底部带式输送机支撑,可以避免产品翻转错位。在系统运算法则的控制下,伺服驱动定位传送带在每排给料周期均可以接收下一排产品。可以在下一步或多步渠道位置实现。产品组所需产品数目在这里逐步形成。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-08

TRAYMASTER™

TRAYMASTER™包括托盘机,托盘进料输送机,相对产品组给料位置的托盘同步,以及满载产品的托盘的输出。

来自托盘机的托盘,由托盘进料输送机接收,并排进入缓冲。在伺服驱动的TRAYMASTER双针定位输送机制作用下,托盘会在SLUGMASTER™的产品组输送位置上和完整的产品组同步。每组定位传送机制均可按照产品组的输送位置放置托盘,或者停住第二个以及后续托盘。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-09

托盘定位传送机

托盘定位传送机一排一排接收来自 GRADOMATIC™或 LINEMASTER™系统取放机械手输出的产品。托盘定位传送机包括携带托盘的定位装置、托盘机、托盘进料或缓冲输送带,以及托盘指数机制,可把托盘输送至定位装置。在每排产品平放到对应位置的空槽中后,托盘定位装置移动到下一位置以便接收下一排产品,直至完成托盘产品数量配置。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-10

PHASER™相位机

在直接装载产品组到直立产品组枕式包装机的定位传送机时,需在SLUGMASTER™上加装 PHASER™相位机。枕式包装机设计用于匀速运行。SLUGMASTER™却是在波动的状况下收集所需的产品组数目。PHASER™可匹配两种不同的动态行为,能够将产品组轻柔地输送至枕式包装机的定位输送带上。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-11

双重模式

双重模式允许相同的 GRADOMATIC™或 LINEMASTER™系统将产品组或者直接装入托盘,或者输送到直立产品组枕式包装机的定位传送机。出于此种目的,需对SLUGMASTER™ 进行延伸配置,并提供两个产品组输送位置。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-12

托盘机整合供应

Houdijk 可以整合高品质托盘机系统,包括提供托盘设计的管理支持。这样可以确保托盘机系统和其余托盘装载系统双重要求的完美配合,最大限度地确保生产线效率。

LINEMASTER™是 Houdijk提供的一套特殊的产品排列成形系统,适用于形状不统一的产品排列成形。 LINEMASTER™ 系统能够在产品经 FILEMASTER™重新配送、形成单一纵队之后对其个别处理。 LINEMASTER™能够处理大量的产品,其处理能力高达每分钟1,000个产品。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-03

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-02

FILEMASTER™

FILEMASTER™是连接 FLOWMASTER™产品配送系统的子系统。它既可以给 LINEMASTER™排列成形系统给料,也可给一个按份或者贩卖堆叠包装机给料。为满足大量给料要求,可向包装机对接提供单道、双道或是三道计数平衡的产品纵队。

FILEMASTER™系统从 ACCUFEEDER™聚集给料装置开始,其特征在于产品的小型聚集,以调节输入下游设备的产品流。可以避免后续装置的意外过速。产品背压、产品堆积中的接触以及ACCUFEEDER™聚集给料单元的高密集部分,可通过传送带的可调节斜坡来加以控制和限制。

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-04

LINEMASTER™产品排列成形系统

LINEMASTER™系统专为可能互相在顶部错位覆盖而不能对其高密度聚集处理的产品而设计。由于这个原因,在整套系统中,会对产品个别处理。

鉴于此类产品易碎并且可能含有柔软颗粒物的特性,需对其小心轻轻处理。不规则且差异比较大的产品需给予充足的移动空间,从而免堵塞现象的出现。

以独立纵队形式抵达的产品,可以通过加速处理来增加产品之间的间隙。通过光电控制单元,对单独产品进行数字化记录。伺服驱动推杆只会将符合规格的单品输送到 LINEMASTER™主传送带的产品道。作为备选项,系统也可以使用摄像系统而非光电单元来执行这一功能。这种检查系统可以对于产品形状、大小和潜在变色来检查。

主传送带的特征为制动器机制,可将输送道中出来的产品规范成有序排列。可选配将产品组中第一个产品翻转。

Count feeding with blending

The GRADOMATIC™ is a versatile Houdijk product row forming system for round regular shaped products. The GRADOMATIC™ is able to handle a random supply of product, blending the production as well as enabling count feeding. It handles large quantities of product per unit, while still handling the individual product extremely gently. The design is open and is easily accessible for operation, maintenance and cleaning.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-06


04-Count-feeding-with-blending-01

GRADOMATIC™ product row forming system

The GRADOMATIC™ functional concept already exists for more than 50 years. It has led to the current execution, which is the most advanced and largest volume handling unit of its kind. Products are received in a defined accumulation section. The product back pressure in the accumulation section of the GRADOMATIC™ system is controlled and limited by means of an adjustable inclination of the main conveyor.

From the accumulation section products are delegated in product channels. Products too high or lying on top of each other are prevented from entering the channel area.

Accumulation level and product flow in the channels is monitored by overhead positioned vision cameras. It indicates which area is running short of product and signals the FLOWMASTER™ distribution system to feed additional product. Multiple product channels allow handling of a large quantity of product while maintaining a comfortable dosing cycle. Top guides can be easily removed, without tooling, for cleaning purposes. A row gating mechanism meters the products, row by row, from the product channels into the Houdijk downstream equipment e.g. SLUGMASTER™ or directly in the flightbar of the wrapping machine. Optionally the first product can be inverted in the slug.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-05

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-07

SLUGMASTER™

The SLUGMASTER™ receives products row by row from the GRADOMATIC™ or LINEMASTER™ systems. It comprises an overhead product flightbar conveyor, featuring individual moving slug side guides (RUNNERS), which are statically laying on the flightbars. The slugs are supported from underneath by a belt conveyor, avoiding rotation of product. Via the system algorithm control, the servo driven flightbar conveyor is per row dosing cycle able to receive the next product row. This can be done either in the next or multiple step channel positions. The required count of products in a slug is gradually built up.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-08

TRAYMASTER™

The TRAYMASTER™ comprises the tray denester, the tray infeed conveyor, the tray synchronization versus slug feeding position and the filled tray discharge.

The trays, coming from the tray denester are received by the tray infeed conveyor and are buffered side by side. Via the TRAYMASTER servo driven two pin flightbar mechanism, trays are synchronized with the completed slug at the slug transfer position of the SLUGMASTER™. Each flightbar is alternatively positioning the tray against the slug transfer position, or holding back the second and following trays.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-09

TRAY FLIGHTBAR

The TRAY FLIGHTBAR receives the products row by row from the PICK & PLACE ROBOT coming from the GRADOMATIC™ or LINEMASTER™ system. The TRAY FLIGHTBAR comprises the flightbar carrying the trays, the tray denester, the tray infeed/buffer conveyor and a tray index mechanism which transfers the trays in the flightbar. After each row of products is placed flat in the cavities of the corresponding cells, the tray flightbar travels to its next position receiving the following row of products until the tray configuration is completed.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-10

PHASER™

When loading slugs directly into the flightbar conveyor of the BOE slug flow wrapper, the PHASER™ is added to the SLUGMASTER™. The flow wrapping machine is designed to run at a constant speed. The SLUGMASTER™, however, operates in fluctuating motion to collect the desired slug count. The PHASER™, aligns the two different dynamic behaviours. It enables a gentle transfer of the slug into the flightbar conveyor of the flow wrapper.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-11

DUAL MODE

The DUAL MODE enables the same GRADOMATIC™ or LINEMASTER™ system to load slugs of products either in a tray or directly into the flightbar conveyor of the connected BOE slug flow wrapper. For this purpose the SLUGMASTER™ is extended and offers two slug transfer positions.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-12

INTEGRATION OF TRAY DENESTER

Houdijk can integrate high quality tray denesting systems, including management support in tray design. The integration guarantees a flawless integration of both requirements of the tray denester system and the rest of the tray loading system. This ensures a maximum line efficiency.

The LINEMASTER™ is a unique Houdijk product row forming system for nonuniform shaped products. The LINEMASTER™ handles products individually after they have been redistributed into a single file by the FILEMASTER™. The LINEMASTER™ is able to handle large quantities of product: up to 1.000 products/minute.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-03

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-02

FILEMASTER™

The FILEMASTER™ is a sub system connecting the FLOWMASTER™ product distribution system. It either feeds the LINEMASTER™ ROW FORMING SYSTEM or a portion/vending pile packing machine. The wrapping machine can be supplied with single-, dual- or triple lane, count balanced, product files for high capacity feeding.

The FILEMASTER™ system starts with an ACCUFEEDER™ unit, which features a small accumulation section to regulate the product flow to the downstream. It avoids undesired speed hunting of the following unit. The product back pressures/contacts in the accumulation/high density section of the ACCUFEEDER™ unit are controlled and limited by means of an adjustable inclination of the Conveyors.

04-Count-feeding-with-blending-04

LINEMASTER™ PRODUCT ROW FORMING SYSTEM

The LINEMASTER™ system is specially designed for products which do not allow high density accumulation, as they would climb on top of each other. It is for this reason that through the complete system, products are treated as individual products.

Because of the delicate nature of these types of product, which sometimes can feature soft inclusions the products must be gently treated. Irregular shapes with large tolerances are allowed sufficient travel space preventing them from getting stuck.

Products arrive in a single file and are accelerated allowing them to create gaps between each other. By means of a photocell unit, individual products are placed in a digital register. Servo driven pushers transfer only product within specification into lanes of the LINEMASTER™ main conveyor. Optionally, instead of the photocell unit, the system can be executed with a vision camera system. This inspection system inspects individual products for shape, size and potential discolorations.

The main conveyor features a stopper mechanism that forms regimented product rows from the arriving lanes. Optionally the first product can be inverted in the slug.