配送

如需将您的产品“按需”配送到多个下游分支设备,可使用 HOUDIJK FLOWMASTER™产品配送系统来完成任务。该系统适用于配送数量较多的夹心饼干、线割浇注曲奇饼干或巧克力涂层产品。系统可以接受产品随机到达,且不要求产品以整齐成排的方式到达。这套系统可在下游机器停止的情况下进行产品临时存储,并在其恢复运行后重新给料。

03-Distribution-01

从夹心机经由 PENDULUM™配送到达


03-Distribution-02

从浇注器或线切成型机配送到达

大量产品处理

现代生产的大产能无法由单一的包装机来处理。 HOUDIJK FLOWMASTER™系统设计灵活,可将大量产品分配到多条下游通道。不论是针对托盘装载机、成排包装机或按份包装(售卖包装)机,均可实现将产品按百分比供应给每个包装通道。

平铺产品处理

FLOWMASTER™系统可处理平铺放置在输送带上的产品。尤其适用于处理像线割曲奇饼干或夹心饼干这样的产品。系统总是接触产品最坚固的底面来操作,避免了挤压夹心饼干或损坏线割曲奇饼干。产品之间的背压可控制并可限制,避免了联锁、损坏和/或彼此叠加的情况。

03-Distribution-04

架空进料机制

03-Distribution-05

GRADOMATIC™

03-Distribution-06

ACCUFEEDER™聚集给料机

03-Distribution-07

ACCUBELT™聚集传送机

产品缓冲和返料

每一条下游分支通道都与FLOWMASTER™系统的主输送带呈垂直放置。这样就确保了每一条分支通道只有在正常运行条件下才能接收产品。由于下游设备系统的问题导致某一分支通道无法将接收产品时, FLOWMASTER™系统将会越过该通道。

如果在产品配送尾端仍有产品不能通过任一分支通道处理,这些产品将会暂时性地送至 遵循“后入先出”原则的缓冲输送带。一旦有产品进入到缓冲输送带, FLOWMASTER™系统将会自动指引所有可用分支通道加速运行。

在包装能力足量恢复后, FLOWMASTER™开始将缓存产品输送直至最后一个包装通道,从而清空缓存区。此时,系统自动化处理的既有新输入产品,也有暂时储存的产品。系统维持所有的分支通道处于超速运行条件,直至缓冲输送带完全清空。一旦清空,所有的分支通道自动返回正常运行速度。

由于 ACCUBELT™聚集输送带的使用,缓冲带容量可达到最大,因其可将所有产品在缓冲输送带上全幅扩展。如需经济利用工厂空间,缓冲输送带可倾斜配置,提高产品进行运输。如需按工厂可用空间配置系统,可加装转弯输送机,从而将FLOWMASTER™系统 “折叠”。

分支通道配送

当分支通道准备好接收产品时,高架进料机制会向该通道交叉输送产品。 FLOWMASTER™产品配送系统可与多用途不同配置的产品接收分支通道组合相连,比如:成排包装和/或按份包装组合和/或托盘装载组合。

如果由GRADOMATIC™计数给料设备接收,该系统则具备综合的产品聚集系统特征。

通过FILEMASTER™接收时,如需将产品引导分离至单道、双道或三道,FLOWMASTER™会配置 ACCUFEEDER™聚集给料装置,即包装通道的小型聚集给料装置,从而可以在特定的包装通道监控速度,避免下游设备过速运行。

03-Distribution-03-modified

Distribution

For “on demand” distribution of your product to multiple leg downstream equipment, the HOUDIJK FLOWMASTER™ PRODUCT DISTRIBUTION SYSTEM takes care of this task. It is suitable for high volumes of sandwich biscuits, wire cut deposited cookies or chocolate enrobed products. The system can accept random arrival of products and does not require arrival of products in regimented rows. The system features possibilities for product buffer and re-feed in case of a stop of one of the downstream machines.

03-Distribution-01

Arrival from sandwich machine through PENDULUM™


03-Distribution-02

Arrival from depositor/wirecut

High volume handling

The high volumes of modern production cannot be handled by a single wrapping machine. The HOUDIJK FLOWMASTER™ is a flexible system to distribute large number of products over various legs. Whether tray loaders, slug wrappers or portion pack (vending pack) wrappers, it is possible to distribute different percentages to each leg.

Flat product handling

The FLOWMASTER™ system handles products lying flat on the belt. This applies specifically for products like wire cut cookies or sandwich biscuits. Product is always carried on its most solid bottom surface. By flat product handling, the sandwich product is prevented from being squeezed or wire cut cookie from being scuffed. Back pressures between the products can be controlled and limited, avoiding interlocking, damaging and/or riding on top of each other.

03-Distribution-04

Overhead Infeed mechanisme

03-Distribution-05

GRADOMATIC™

03-Distribution-06

ACCUFEEDER™

03-Distribution-07

ACCUBELT™

Product buffer and refeed

Each leg is positioned perpendicular to the main conveyor of the FLOWMASTER™ system. This allows each leg to receive product only when it is in ready to run condition. When a leg cannot accept product, due to a problem in the downstream system, the FLOWMASTER™ system will bypass the leg.

In case products at the end of the product distribution cannot be handled by any of the available legs, they are temporarily delegated to the LiFo Buffer conveyor. Once product enters the Buffer conveyor, the FLOWMASTER™ system will automatically instruct all available legs to surge speed.

Directly after after restoring sufficient wrapping capacity, the FLOWMASTER™ starts to empty the buffer in to the last leg. It automatically handles both incoming production and temporarily stored products. The system keeps all legs in surge running condition till the Buffer conveyor is emptied. Once empty all legs automatically return to their nominal running speed.

The buffer belt capacity is maximized thanks to the use of the ACCUBELT™ accumulation belt. It spreads all products over the full width of the buffer conveyor. To economically use the factory space, the Buffer conveyor can be inclined, carrying the product at an elevated position. To fit the system in the available factory space, the FLOWMASTER™ system can be “folded” in the space, by adding curve conveyors.

Leg distribution

When a leg is ready to receive products, an overhead infeed mechanism will cross transfer products towards this leg. The FLOWMASTER™ system can connect to combinations of multipurpose different executed receiving legs in different executions, for example a combination of slug wrap and/or portion packs wrap and/or tray loading.

In case it is received by a GRADOMATIC™ count feeding equipment, this system features an integrated product accumulation system.

When received by a FILEMASTER™, to chicane the products to single, dual or triple lanes, the FLOWMASTER™ will be executed with an ACCUFEEDER™, being a small accumulation unit in the leg that regulates the speed in that particular leg, avoiding speed hunting of the downstream equipment.

03-Distribution-03-modified