Europe

Austria

POLO Handels AG
Hainburgerstrasse 34A
1030 Wien, Austria
Mrs. Sandra Kolar &
Mr. Wolfgang Sedlacek
P+43 1 7127090
F +43 1 7127098
M +43 664 8366438
E w.sedlacek@polo-ag.com

Baltic Countries & Belarus

POLO Rep. Office Baltic Countries & Belarus
Naugarduko g. 100-602
03202 Vilnius, Lithuania
Mr. Stasys Grygalis
P +370 5 2742747
F +370 5 2742748
M +370 698 77066
E s.grygalis@polo-ag.com

Belgium

H&C BVBA
Miksebaan 240
B-2930 Brasschaat, Belgium
P +32 36501150
F +32 36501151
E info@hcbvba.be

Bulgaria

POLO Rep.Office Bulgaria
2, Ivan Rilski Str.
BG-1606 Sofia, Bulgaria
Mr. Matei Ivanov
P +359 2 524283
F +359 2 524283
M +359 8 87584639
E m.ivanov@polo-ag.com

Croatia, Slovenia &
Bosnia-Hercegovina

POLO Rep. Office
Bosutska 9
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Mr. Damir Tesija
M +385 916 151460
P +385 1615 1459
E d.tesija@polo-ag.com

Czech Republic

POLO Bohemia s.r.o.
Pluhova 2
SK-831 03 Bratislava 3, Slovakia
Mr. Miroslav Synak
P +421 2 44640022
M +421 903 755572
E m.synak@polo-ag.com

Denmark

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
E rbull@jrbull.no

Finland

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
E rbull@jrbull.no

France

Chenu
5, Rue des Ajoncs ZAC Les Tilleuls
44800 Saint-Herblain, France
Mr. Jean-Marie Chenu
P +33 6 87 83 61 76
E jmc@jm-chenu.com

Germany

ERNST GmbH
Sürther Hauptstrasse 180B
D-50999 Köln, Deutschland
P +49 2236 32730
F +49 2236 327373
E info@ernstkoeln.de
I www.ernstkoeln.de

Greece

ELPACO
C.I. Joseph & Co.
3, Artemidos Street
GR-151 25 Maroussi
Mr. C.I. Joseph
P +30 21 06255000
F +30 21 06236522
E elpaco@elpaco.gr
I www.elpaco.gr

Hungary

POLO Kereskedelmi Kft.
Kacsa u. 15-23
HU-1027 Budapest
P +36 1 2039286

Mr. Peter Simor
M +36 30 4969423
E p.simor@polo-ag.com

Mr. Krisztián Horváth
M +36 30 1612855
P +36 1 2039286
E k.horvath@polo-ag.com

Italy

Opessi Stefano S.r.l.
Via Sansovino 4
20133 Milano, Italy
P +39 02 23951349
F +39 02 23951395
M +39 33 55968657
E stefano.opessi@opessi.it

The Netherlands

Van de Kletersteeg Trading BV
Stoutenburgerlaan 52
3871 JC Hoevelaken
The Netherlands
Mr. R.W.W. van de Kletersteeg
P +31 6 53745734
E info@kletersteegtrading.nl

Norway

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
E rbull@jrbull.no

Poland

United Food System
Ul. Truflowa 16
62-080 Lusowo, Poland
Mr. Arkadiusz Sapalski
M +48 60 0288242
E sapal@ufs.com.pl

Romania

S.C. POLO AG ROMANIA S.R.L.
Dimitrie Cantemir 33
RO-550074 Sibiu, Romania
Mr. Marian Duta
P/F +40 369 452315
M +40 74 5024975
E m.duta@polo-ag.com

Russia

POLO Handels AG
Representative Office Russia
Pravdy street 26
125040 Moscow, Russia

Mr. Konstantin Silakov
M +7-495-419-07-73
E k.silakov@polo-ag.com

Serbia

POLO Rep. Office Serbia
Bosutska 9
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Mr. Damir Tesija
M +385 916 151460
P +385 1615 1459
E d.tesija@polo-ag.com

Slovakia

POLO Slovakia s.r.o.
Pluhova 2
SK-831 03 Bratislava 3, Slovakia
Mr. Miroslav Synak
P +421 2 44640022
M +421 903 755572
E m.synak@polo-ag.com

Spain

Representaciones Confiteras S.L.
Paseo de la Castellana 70
28046 Madrid, Spain
Mr. M. Hylander
P +34 910 074 760
M+34 617 45 17 17
E m.hylander@repco.es
I www.repco.es

Sweden

J Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30
1358 Jar, Norway
Mr. Randulf Bull
P +47 6 7103020
F +47 6 7103021
E rbull@jrbull.no

Switzerland

Food Selection GmbH
Balmweid 5A
4525 Balm, Switzerland
P +41 32 6371880
F +41 32 6371890

Food Selection GmbH
Tulpenweg 3
4934 Madiswil, Switzerland
P +41 62 9276700
F +41 62 9276701

E info@foodselection.ch
I www.foodselection.ch

Turkey

Akcan Dis Ticaret A.S.
Atataürk Cad. Onur is Merkezi
B/Blok No. 3 Kat 5, Kozyatagi
81080 Istanbul, Turkey
Mr. A. Hürzat
P +90 216 4784188-89
F +90 216 3697194
M +90 532 2151679
E a.hurzat@akcan-tr.com
I www.akcan-tr.com

Ukraine

POLO Rep. Office Ukraine
Naberezhno-Lugova Street, 29
Kiev-04080, Ukraine
Mrs. Alla Kunova
P +380 44 2247445
M +380 50 4242425
E a.kunova@polo-ag.com

United Kingdom

Sollich (UK) Limited
Station Road
Nassington
Peterborough PE8 6QB, UK
Mr. B. Bainbridge
P+44 (0)1780 784 007
M+44 (0)7930 340 573
E Ben.Bainbridge@sollich.co.uk